free thinking summation

It’s the most honest way to start a blog. Get hungry for some expression and write it down. For those of us who hide in the fish tank, swallowing is not a creative ascention. I didn’t ask to be an existing, as I make this up in the discomfort of my own brain.
Call it what you will. I’m only the second place winner of a race that needs to learn it’s collective emotional syntax in the moment.
We are in a world full of karmic questions and ideas.
It’s about time.

The rendering of who we are, the cosmic shift, the alignment of self and journey: theres no tomorrow without us in it. I’ve learned just a lot about my emotional mania in terms of what to expect. This is that kind of documentation.

Leave a Reply

