Joy creates its own life

Joy creates its own life. When a cosmic encircling of life forces are in focus, the tangible becomes something other than a disagreement between analytical mind and emotion. That’s the point we need to trust ourselves at. The inquiry into the heart risks the commercial askpect of other’s judgement. For this, unconventional use of progress can get us to love ourselves more than words could capture.
Here on Earth, I fathom to go beyond the schism of inverted introspection. I am not at the most optimal place in my life but I am still going.

Things have been tough. I’ve fallen. I feel depressed (not right now though). I will find a way to make this last. I know the best things are still yet to come. The investigation into the future is the gift sometimes.

Honest conversation. MEaningful exploration. God and self.

Leave a Reply

